Outfit Of The Day

I am going to try and do outfit of the day on my blog more. I have them daily on my Instagram (follow me @KarlieMichelle) and have had so many great outfits I was inspired by to create my own!

Today, Tuesday September 10th, on this beautiful and muggy 90 degree day I was thinking I should wear one of my
favorite summer dresses! I was inspired on Pinterest of the dress shown below. The color sparked my interest and I thought, “why not wear mine!” It may be September but this weather has me feeling all types of summery!

My dress is from Target early this summer so unfortunately I do not have a link for you to go after. As well as this cardigan which is from The Limited and they always have neutral cardigans up for grabs!

Accessories range from Kohls to Nordstrom last season.

Best advice I can give for picking out a stylish outfit, go on Pinterest and browse Women’s Fashion or type in something that you have but can’t figure out how to wear it, like red blazer, pleated maxi, romper etc. It will help you get inspired!

Until next time,
Xoxo
Karlie

20130910-075512.jpg

20130910-075530.jpg

Leave a Reply

