Friday Casuals!

TGIF folks! I am so happy it’s Friday. Cheers to the freakin’ weekend! I love Fridays at work because everyone is casual and all smiles.

Today, I’m wearing my high waisted dark rinse denim from Urban Outfitters. I live in these jeans. I would be lost without them. I paired my denim with a basic black vneck from Target. The flannel I am wearing was given to me from a friend years ago, I honestly forgot I had it! But you can find flannels anywhere these days, places like Kohls, Forever 21, H&M, Express, Gap, J. crew, the list is endless. A flannel for me is a go to. I wear them all the time, layered, buttoned, with graphics etc. They are essential this fall. Lastly, my favorite part of this outfit is my wedge sneakers. I got these gems from Kohls of course! I have them in both colors and I love them so much. Again, last season I wore them all the time, and you will be seeing me wearing them again this year! Chic, comfy and cute!

Until next time loves,
Xoxo
Karlie

20130913-120014.jpg

One thought on “Friday Casuals!

Leave a Reply

