Outfits Of The Week!

Hello everyone! So it is hard for me to post everyday on outfit of the day, therefore, I will take the last couple of days and mesh them into one! I will start with my Thursday night outfit that I love. I enjoyed some good beer, and good friends at a restaurant by my house called Bel Air Cantina. I kept it ultra casual and comfy! Friday night was date night for Michael and I, we went to a casual restaurant called ParkSide 23 in Elm Grove. Super cute- and more on the fancy casual side. And Tuesdays outfit I was just going to work, and wanted to be comfortable and warm! So I kept it chic with my all black and Cardigan.

On Thursday I wore my basic black yoga printed waistband leggings from Victoria’s Secret’s Pink line. So many options, plain black, graphics, whatever you want, they have it. I paired it with my white V-neck essential tee shirt from Kohl’s, part of my wardrobe essentials list, of course! I knotted it at the waist because it is a bigger size, and this way I can have the best of both worlds! Went from over sized to just right in seconds! I layered on my Military style studded Anorak from Kohls in Olive green. I wear this bad boy everywhere! I am slightly obsessed. I have a few other ones that are just as cute from Urban Outfitters, and Target as well. For shoes I wore my Converse in slate grey, which you can find pretty much anywhere! And of course my hair was sported in a top knot bun! Which I have finally mastered my curly wild hair into. Success! I wore my gold mens watch with my brown leather belt bracelet, and my studded black bracelet from Forever 21. This relates back to my Wardrobe Essentials post- I am wearing two items from that: The White Tee and my Converse. Versitility ladies, versitility.

For dinner on Friday, I wore my navy Ponte pants from Simply Vera Wang , I could live in them. I have them in both black and navy and I’m obsessed. The top I am wearing was actually from Target earlier this season. Here is something similar that I found that is just as cute! Being that it is fall, I layered with one of my Wardrobe Essentials from The Limited, my Camel Blazer. Again, this is about three years old but they last you forever! Here is a similar style that is so cute. It may be pricey but you can always find a coupon and they always have great deals going on. It is truley a item you must have! I layered the blazer with my olive infinity scarf from H&M. Cheap and can be worn with everything! I wear mine with casual, dressy casual and even my sweats! Like yoga pants and a cute pullover! My favorite part of my outfit is my booties! Brand new, I got these gems from DSW. I love that they have such a small heel. The three buckles give it added detail, and the brown color is awesome! I just need to make sure I get them weather treated- or they will be ruined! Here is a pair that is similar. SO many booties this season, so many places to buy! But they will take you from Fall ino Winter, and Winter in spring! This outfit again, includes pieces from my Wardrobe Essentials post: The blazer, the Booties, and the Skinny pant!

Tuesday I am sported my new H&M Marled heather grey and black cardigan. Very light weight, and a great price. I know I will wear this all year round. I can pair this with just about anything, shorts, dresses, skinny jeans, flare legs, you name it! I know I will get use out of this guy! I found a cute look alike option here. I am wearing it with a tank top I bought on clearance forever and a day ago from Dry Goods. It is a chiffon tank with chiffon fringe pieces. I. love. fringe. So when I saw this for a wopping $8.00 I dove for it! I am wearing my black Vera Wang ponte pants (same as the navy above, but in black) with my Rock and Republic studded motorcycle boots from, of course, Kohls, last year. This outfit is so easy, and I am comfortable most importantly! Again, wearing pieces from my Wardrobe Essentials post: my cardigan and the Skinny pant! See how these are everyday things!?

The pics below are all of my outfits that I wore, and under that are the images I used for inspiration!

Until next time!

xoxo

Karlie

20130917-191745.jpg

20130917-191759.jpg

20130917-195501.jpg

20130917-200121.jpg

20130917-200130.jpg

20130917-200141.jpg

20130917-200151.jpg

4 thoughts on “Outfits Of The Week!

Leave a Reply

