Look Of The Day

So I am starting this new thing- I am going to post outfits like I normally do, but I am going to post one at a time, and find similar pieces to re-create the look.  Give you guys an idea of where to find similar items.

This outfit below is a personal Fall/Winter favorite.  It mixes a few of my favorite things, leather, black, ponte, and the eclectic mixing of silver and gold.  Plus I was feeling good because my hair cooperated for once (I needed it, I was about to chop it off).  But needless to say this ensemble is versatile.  I can wear it to work, when I go out, grabbing dinner, and hanging with friends.    This was such a comfortable outfit, the pants were a ponte skinny, and the jacket was so soft.  Add in a basic tee and I feel like I never changed out of my pajamas!

Today’s chic is something comfy, cool, and individual.   I like to mix things that most people wouldn’t, why not, live a little.

20131023-201357.jpg

tee, Kohls
pants, Body Central
jacket, H&M
necklace, Express (long) and Atrio (cross)
boots, DSW

Until next time beautiful world,

xoxo,

K

One thought on “Look Of The Day

Leave a Reply

