Bangerz

It’s the time, of the season for loving- or change.  Depending on if you know what song I am talking about (The Zombies, if you don’t know, now you know). Any who, I finally did it, I finally changed my do!  And I couldn’t be happier about it.  I had to come to the realization that even though I was having a 24-year-old hair crisis, chopping it off wasn’t for me.  So I opted for something much more easy, and still drastic.  Introducing the new me! Bangs and a fresh new strawberry red ombre.  I love it.  This look is SO me.  I wish I could bottle it up forever.  Well, not really. But you get the point. The purpose of this post is to switch it up!  If you have the willpower and the balls, excuse my french, you should do something fun to your look.  It doesn’t need to be crazy, it could be sporting a new hair style, wearing your hair curly instead of straight, chopping it off, changing your color, switching up your cut!  Or trying a new style of clothing, a new fashion trend, like leather, booties, or crop tops.  Just try something.  Do yourself a favor and excite your life. I am so happy I did this, maybe it will inspire me to make a bigger change?  One day at a time, right?  All I am saying is, don’t be afraid of flavor (as my best friend Teddy always says).

Wearing my black maxi cardigan from Kohl’s, with my Lauren Conrad floral tank.  Both items, currently not available, but similar styles always around!  Check out these right here and here.  We all know I obsess over leather looks, so of course my leggings are half ponte, half faux leather from Express.  And lastly, I love mixing prints, patterns and colors, so I wore my leopard loafers from Target.  View a similar style here.

20131106-123354.jpg

Texturized. Choppified. Beautified. Bangerz.

20131106-123622.jpg

Long black cardigan, floral tank, and leather pants. Along with a new hairstyle? I am loving every minute of it.

20131106-123629.jpg

Oh bangs, how I love thee.

20131106-123638.jpg

La-La-La-Leopard

20131106-123647.jpg

Eclectic chevron? Yes please.

20131106-123656.jpg

Leave a Reply

